Post-Op

My growth had neither eyeballs nor teeth, although it apparently was attacking about five of my internal organs, so I’m going to still consider my story awesome and gross. (Have an awesome and gross picture!) I’m out of the hospital now, but still in Indiana. I should be heading back to Ohio tomorrow.

Instead of working on The Novel while I’m recovering, I’ve mostly been watching a lot of March Madness and reading a lot of threads at Let’s Go Tribe. Maybe when I’m on fewer drugs and can kind of concentrate on things for more than five minutes at a time I’ll be getting some writing done.

Hopefully.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

